FEATURED
5.0 

Zephyr is a fantastic DJ. I had 3 DJs in at our wedding reception, friends I grew up with, and they were all blown away by how great Zephyr was. He mixed some older hits with current hits and kept our dance floor packed for the entire reception. He is incredibly laid back and very open to however you want to structure the music, but my best advice is to let him offer his influence on the music, you will love it. 

 Brian,  9/30/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0 

Out of all the craziness that we dealt with during our wedding planning process, working with DJ Zephyr was a welcome relief. He has an ease and confidence about him that lets you know you are in good hands. Zephyr has the ability to play all of the specific songs you want to hear while simultaneous navigating the mood of the room. I would definitely recommend DJ Zephyr to anyone looking to have an upbeat, energetic and most importantly FUN wedding!

 Jessica,  3/25/17, 7 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0 

Zephyr was awesome! He kept my husband, myself, and our guests dancing all night long. I have never seen so many people consistently on a dance floor before! He read the crowd well, had a great sense of what we wanted to dance to, and made us smile the whole night. I highly recommend him!

 User7961097,  Recently Married, 2 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0 

DJ Zephyr is fantastic!! Everyone was on the dance floor all night...from our grandparents to our teenage cousins! We got married in Palm Springs and we were based out of San Diego, Zephyr was great at communicating and eased the stress of planning an out of town wedding. Unfortunate weather also forced us to get a tent last minute and Zephyr came through with amazing lighting and a disco ball, which was awesome! Overall it was a wonderful experience and I will continue to recommend him for years to come!

 Jana,  1/21/17, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0 

Zephyr was an amazing DJ! Our wedding guests are still talking about how great our DJ was! The dance floor was never empty and we had such a fun night. He played all our requests and kept the party going. I would definitely recommend him for a wedding DJ/MC. 

 Katie,  11/20/16, 3 Reviews
Category: DJ
5.0 

Wow! Zephyr did a fantastic job. He stuck with our style of music and read the crowd well. Our dance floor was full the entire night and many guests complimented us on an excellent DJ and music selection. We had a few last minute performances that he helped set up for us. We were happy with his professionalism and execution. Also, Zephyr was having a good time which made us happy! 

 LISA,  11/11/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0 

Zephyr was amazing!!!! He made my wedding easier and I had less stress knowing he had my music handled. He was flexible literally down to the moment we were doing our first dance. His song choice was fantastic and he was friendly and accommodating. I cannot recommend him enough!! We will definitely be using him at our next event! 

 Audra,  11/5/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0 

We really wanted a wedding in which all of our guests were on the dance floor. Zephyr read the crowd, responded swiftly and kept everyone dancing! We gave him only 5 songs that we requested and left the rest to him and he did not disappoint. Many of our guests commented on what great music we had. 

Zephyr was professional, on time and responsive to email - all of which was essential when planning a destination wedding. We would not only recommend him, but use him again if the opportunity presents.

 Sima,  4/2/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0 

We LOVE DJ Zephyr! We just had our wedding in Palm Springs and Zephyr made sure that our event was as special as can be. Our guests have been raving nonstop about how fun the music was -- From AC/DC, Paul Simon remixes to Top 40 hits and techno songs with, DJ Zephyr made sure to incorporate every genre of music we requested. Our guests were caught break dancing and doing handstands on the dance floor and the dance floor was packed with everyone from our young cousins to our grandparents. We highly recommend DJ Zephyr. He is professional, helpful, willing to listen and promote your vision for your special day and a whole lot of fun! Our wedding wouldn't have been the same without him. 

 Elise,  2/11/16, 1 Review
Category: DJ
5.0 

We can't say enough great things about Zephyr! We didn't really know what we wanted for music and he completely blew us away. The entire wedding was on the dance floor the whole night and dozens of our wedding guests came up to us specifically to compliment our awesome DJ. I wish we could do it all over tomorrow, we had the most amazing experience. Thank you!! 

 User5276215,  1+ year ago, 1 Review
Category: DJ